How Are We Doing?

If you are curious what our customers think about us, then by all means ask around and see just what our past customers have thought about us. Of course, you could just look below and read their reviews. We take the opinions of our customers very seriously and we try to listen to all their comments and concerns. We strive for perfection constantly, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Don’t hesitate to give us at KarMART Volkswagen of Maui a review so that we can continue to serve you and your Maui community to the best of our ability.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amber Medina Emerzian 01 Aug 2014
Best people on Maui to work with on getting you the perfect car, price and financing!!
5 rate
Facebook
Oliver Chatburn 01 Sep 2014
This place is awesome! Really took the time to help me get exactly what I wanted. Plus they have an awesome selection of vehicles. Ask for Matt or Josiah if you go!
5 rate
Facebook
Tedd Jewell 01 Aug 2014
Amazing service! The staff was so caring and honest! BEST dealership on Maui. If you haven't stopped in to check out their new cars and trucks, you should!
5 rate
Facebook
Amulya, Bodden 16 Feb 2018
I appreciate that both Paige and Rem took time to listen to my concerns when they arose while dropping off my vehicle. They had the patience to listen to my needs and questions, and to share information afterwards to address my uncertainties. I appreciate that they were attentive and provided excell...ent customer service! I also appreciated receiving a ride to and from where I needed to go while my car was being serviced. Thank you! Sincerely, Amulya Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Ann, Wallace 21 Feb 2018
The people working in the office are very helpful and pleasant! Thanks for your great service.
5 rate
Facebook
Chelsea, Wood 07 Feb 2018
The entire staff were very knowledgeable and friendly, I would recommend Karmart Maui for all servicing and purchase of any vehicle. Mahalo
5 rate
Facebook
Derin, Zerr 04 Feb 2018
The selection of vehicles was impressive considering Maui is an island. The whole staff was very accommodating and friendly.
5 rate
Facebook
Olivia, Coletti 14 Jan 2018
Paige and Kendall are real assets to your company...as was everyone who assisted us...Phil was very patient in explaining our warranty options.
5 rate
Facebook
Kurt, Chambers 12 Jan 2018
Best service ever!
5 rate
Facebook
Louis, Abbot 28 Nov 2017
PAIGE FLORY IS SUCH AN ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY. HER KNOWLEDGE AND FOLLOW THROUGH ARE EXCEPTIONAL . THANK YOU TO A GREAT TEAM ! SINCERELY , LOUISE ABBOTT
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.